Most Wicketkeeping Dimissals in a Season

1 0				
Rank	Name	Dismissals	Season	
1	Tony Robertson	40 (30ct, 10st)	1961	
2	Chris Crampton	40 (27ct, 13st)	2010	
3	Tony Robertson	39 (27ct, 12st)	1959	
4	Tony Robertson	39 (26ct, 13st)	1963	
5	Keith Waldron	38 (32ct, 6st)	1980	

Most Outfield Dimissals in a Season

Rank	Name	Dismissals	Season
1	David Silverson	38	1973
2	Mark Hopgood	33	2009
3	David Silverson	30	1974
4	Mark Hopgood	26	2008
5	Percy Groves	25	1947

30 Wicketkeeping Dimissals in a Season

Name	Dismissals	Season
Tony Robertson	39 (27ct, 12st)	1959
Tony Robertson	40 (30ct, 10st)	1961
Tony Robertson	39 (26ct, 13st)	1963
Keith Waldron	30 (14ct, 16st)	1970
Keith Waldron	34 (21ct, 13st)	1976
Keith Waldron	38 (32ct, 6st)	1980
Nicholas Blake	31 (21ct, 10st)	1986
Nicholas Blake	36 (29ct, 7st)	1987
Chris Crampton	37 (24ct, 13st)	2003
Chris Crampton	34 (23ct, 11st)	2005
Chris Crampton	40 (27ct, 13st)	2010

25 Outfield Dimissals in a Season

Name	Dismissals	Season
Percy Groves	25	1947
Ken Sadler	25	1972
David Silverson	38	1973
David Silverson	30	1974
Mark Hopgood	26	2008
Mark Hopgood	33	2009

1st Wicketkeeping Fielding Records

Most Wicketkeeping Dimissals in an innings

Rank	Name	Dismissals	Opposition	Season
1	Tony Robertson	7 (6c, 1st)	Storrington CC	1963
2	Tony Robertson	5 (4c, 1st)	Ewhurst CC	1961
3	A. Allen	5 (3c, 2st)	Old Eat Hovians CC	1933
4	J. Hoad	5 (2c, 3st)	Lewes Priory CC	1873
5	Jack parsons	5 (4c, 1st)	Three Bridges CC	2010