## Most Wicketkeeping Dimissals in a Season

Rank	Name	Dismissals	Season
1	Ed Cleary	12 (11c, 1st)	2016
2	Kenny Wyatt	10 (9c, 1st)	2012
3	Tim Furber	10 (8c, 2st)	2018
4	Ed Cleary	8 (7c, 1st)	2017
5	Ed Cleary	7 (6c, 1st)	2015

10 Wicketkeeping Dimissals in a Season			
Name	Dismissals	Season	
Kenny Wyatt	10 (9c, 1st)	2012	
Ed Cleary	12 (11c, 1st)	2016	
Tim Furber	10 (8c, 2st)	2018	

## Most Wicketkeeping Dimissals in an innings

Rank	Name	Dismissals	Opposition	Season
1	Kenney Wyatt	5 (5c)	Chichester Prioy CC	2012

## Most Outfield Dimissals in a Season

Rank	Name	Dismissals	Season
1	Jon Howick	8	2010
2	Chris Howick	8	2013
3	Jon Howick	8	2014
4	Jon Howick	8	2015
5	Sam Peacock	6	2013

5 Outfield Dimissals in a Season			
Name	Dismissals	Season	
Chris Knott	5	2009	
Jon Howick	8	2010	
Dan Hodgkin	6	2011	
Jon Howick	5	2011	
Kevin Wadey	5	2011	
Chris Howick	8	2013	
Sam Peacock	6	2013	
Jon Howick	8	2014	
Revathi Kumar Kanuri	6	2014	
Ruhal Bhairi	5	2014	
Jon Howick	8	2015	
Nishant Mehta	5	2015	
Jon Howick	5	2016	
Nigel Colgate	5	2018	
Joe Tourle	5	2019	